Close

Our Main product
BUCCANEER

BUCCANEER
Prince Car

  • Longjia Founded

    Longjia Founded

    Ningbo Longjia Motorcycle Co., Ltd. is one of the State Development and Reform Commission, People's Republic of China for approval and inclusion in the national bulletin directory specializing in the production of motorcycles vehicle manufacturers, the company has the right to export their own products. Factories located in China's economically developed Yangtze River Delta region, the east Oriental Chittagong - Ningbo Beilun port 60KM, capital of Zhejiang province west frequency - Hangzhou 110KM; Ningbo Expressway through which the construction of the Hangzhou Bay Bridge through the Yangtze River Delta economic center Shanghai. Factory covers an area of 40,000 square meters, of which office with standard factory area of 32,000 square meters, the factory has an annual output of single-class motorcycle 200,000 sets of motorcycle production line and single-class annual motorcycle ride 200,000 engine engine production line.

  • January 2003

    January 2003

    Factories built a complete set of quality control procedures; January 2003, the factory passed ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification, the same year in March, chia all motorcycle and engine products have awarded the China Quality Certification Center "CCC" certificate ʱ?? In December 2004, the factory passed the motorcycle production access assessment People's Republic of China National Development and Reform Commission.

  • Since 2004

    Since 2004

    2004, to meet the needs of the international market, Longjia began developing products to meet the international market, and has begun selling in Egypt, the Middle East, South Africa and Colombia and other countries. In early 2005, in order to meet the needs of the European market of sales, Lung Ka some products have been certified by the Economic Commission for Europe E / e Mark. In order to enter the American market, Longjia some products have began to apply DOT Certification US Department of Transportation and the US Environmental Protection genus EPA certification.

1/4

我们的主推产品
BUCCANEER

BUCCANEER
太子车

  • 龙嘉摩托成立

    龙嘉摩托成立

    宁波市龙嘉摩托车有限公司是一家经中华人民共和国国家发展与改革委员会批准,并纳入国家公告目录内专业生产摩托车的车辆生产企业,企业拥有产品的自行出口权。 工厂位于中国经济发达的长江三角洲地区,东临东方大港-宁波北仑港60KM,西频浙江省会城市-杭州110KM;沪杭甬高速公路贯通其中,建设中的杭州湾跨海大桥直通长三角经济中心上海市。工厂占地面积40000平方米,其中办公楼与标准厂房面积32000平方米,工厂建有一条单班年产摩托车整车20万台的摩托车整车生产线一条和单班年产坐式摩托车发动机20万台的发动机生产线一条。

  • 2003年1月

    2003年1月

    工厂建有一套完整的质量管理程序;2003年1月,工厂通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,同年3月,龙嘉全部摩托车整车和发动机产品获得中国质量认证中心的颁发的“CCC”证书。2004年12月,工厂全面通过中华人民共和国国家发展和改革委员会的摩托车生产准入考核。

  • 2004年开始

    2004年开始

    2004年开始,为适应国际市场的需要,龙嘉开始开发适应国际市场的产品,并已开始在埃及、中东、南非和哥伦比亚等国家销售。2005年年初,为了适应欧洲市场的销售的需要,龙嘉部分产品已通过欧洲经济委员会的E/e Mark认证。为了进军美洲市场,龙嘉部分产品已开始申请美国交通运输部的DOT认证和美国环境保护属的EPA认证。

1/4